Daily Reading Notes

Click the links below to access the reading notes:

Guidance for using the notes

Use week commencing
Monday 21st December 2020

Revelation 17 - 22, THE END OF YOBL

Use week commencing
Monday 14th December 2020

Jude, Revelation 1 - 16

Use week commencing
Monday 7th December 2020

James 4 - 5, 1 and 2 Peter, 1, 2 and 3 John

Use week commencing
Monday 30th November 2020

Hebrews 3 - 13, James 1 - 3

Use week commencing
Monday 23rd November 2020

2 Thessalonians, 1 & 2 Timothy, Titus, Philemon, 1 - 2 Hebrews 1 - 2

Use week commencing
Monday 16th November 2020

Philippeans, Colossians, 1 Thessalonians

Use week commencing
Monday 9th November 2020

2 Corinthians 11 - 13, Galations, Ephisians

Use week commencing
Monday 2nd November 2020

1 Corinthians 13 - 16, 2 Corinthians 1 - 10

Use week commencing
Monday 26th October 2020

Romans 15 - 16, 1 Corinthians 1 - 12

Use week commencing
Monday 19th October 2020

Romans 1 - 14

Use week commencing
Monday 12th October 2020

Acts 15 - 28

Use week commencing
Monday 5th October 2020

Acts 1 - 14

Use week commencing
Monday 28th September 2020

Luke 10 - 24

Use week commencing
Monday 21st September 2020

John 1 - 16 - 21, Luke 1 - 9

Use week commencing
Monday 14th September 2020

John 1 - 15

Use week commencing
Monday 7th September 2020

Mark 3 - 16

Use week commencing
Monday 31st August 2020

Matthew 17 - 22, Mark 1 - 2

Use week commencing
Monday 24th August 2020

Matthew 3 - 6

Use week commencing
Monday 17th August 2020

2  Chronicles 18 - 36, Matthew 1 - 2

Use week commencing
Monday 10th August 2020

1 Chronicles 18 - 28, 2 Chronicles 1 - 17

Use week commencing
Monday 3rd August 2020

Zechariah 5 - 14, Malachi, 1 Chronicles 1 - 17

Use week commencing
Monday 27th July 2020

Ezra 8 - 10, Nehemiah 1 -13, Esther 1 - 5

Use week commencing
Monday 20th July 2020

Ezekiel 31 - 48, Ezra 1 - 7

Use week commencing
Monday 13th July 2020

Ezekiel 9 - 30

Use week commencing
Monday 6th July 2020

Jeremiah 49 - 52, Lementations, Ezekiel 1 - 8

Use week commencing
Monday 29th June 2020

Jeremiah 23 - 48

Use week commencing
Monday 22nd June 2020

Song of Solomon 5 - 8, Jeremiah 1 - 22

Use week commencing
Monday 15th June 2020

Proverbs 22 - 31, Ecclesiastes 1 - 12, Song of Songs 1 - 24

Use week commencing
Monday 8th June 2020

Proverbs 1 - 21 

Use week commencing
Monday 1st June 2020

Job 24 - 42, Psalms 1 - 2

Use week commencing
Monday 25th May 2020

Zephaniah, Job 1 - 23

Use week commencing
Monday 18th May 2020

Amos 6 - 9, Obadiah, Jonah, Micah, Nahum, Habakkuk

Use week commencing
Monday 11th May 2020

Isaiah 61 - 66, Hosea 1 - 14, Joel, Amos 1 - 5

Use week commencing
Monday 4th May 2020

Isaiah 39 - 60

Use week commencing
Monday 27th April 2020

Isaiah 9 - 38

Use week commencing
Monday 20th April 2020

2 Kings 12 - Isaiah 8

Use week commencing
Monday 13th April 2020

1 Kings 11 - 2 Kings 11

Use week commencing
Monday 6th April 2020

2 Samuel 13 - 1 Kings 10

Use week commencing
Monday 30th March 2020

1 Samuel 18 - 31 & 2 Samuel 1 -12

Use week commencing
Monday 23rd March 2020

Judges 19 - 21 & Ruth 1 - 4 & Samuel 1 -17

Use week commencing
Monday 16th March 2020

Joshua 22 - 24 & Judges 1 - 18

Use week commencing
Monday 9th March 2020

Deuteronomy 28 - 34

Use week commencing
Monday 2nd March 2020

Deuteronomy 7 - 27 

Use week commencing
Monday 24th February 2020

Numbers  25 - 36 & Deuteronomy 1 - 6
Use week commencing
Monday 17th February 2020
Numbers  5 - 24
Use week commencing
Monday 10th February 2020
 & Numbers 1 - 4
Use week commencing
Monday 3rd February 2020
Exodus 30 - 40 & Leviticus 1 - 13
Use week commencing
Monday 27th January 2020
Exodus 10 - 29
Use week commencing
Monday 20th January 2020
Genesis 41 - 50 & Exodus 1 - 9
Use week commencing
Monday 13th January 2020
Genesis 18 - 40
Use week commencing
Monday 6th January 2020
Genesis 1 - 18