Elected Parochial Church Council Members

A parochial church council (PCC) is the executive committee of a Church of England parish. Legally the council is responsible for the financial affairs of the church parish and the maintenance of its assets, such as churches and church halls, but the council also acts as a focus for church affairs in the parish. 

The primary purpose of the Parochial Church Council (PCC) is, together with the minister and other staff, to ‘promote the whole mission of the church’. If you have any matters you would like to raise with the PCC please speak to a member of staff or one of the representatives below.

Anne Jackson

Evie Beale 

Cathy Chew **

Rocky Cles

Rocky Coles

Paul Cooper

Chris Davison

Keith Davidson **

Duncan Halliday

Stephen Hewitson

David Lidbetter

David Lidbetter

Craig Macpherson

Helen Hewitson

Jess Newlove Steve Pentland

Julie Parsons

Jess Newlove

Steve Pentland

Paul Richie Louise Whaite  

Paul Richie

Louise Whaites


** Members of Deanery Synod