Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2018

November 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st November 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
19:00Alpha
Saturday 3rd November 201809:00Bible School
Sunday 4th November 201810:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Youth Zone
Monday 5th November 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Just Girls
19:30Exec Meeting
Tuesday 6th November 201810:00Toddle In
Wednesday 7th November 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Youth Cell
Thursday 8th November 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
19:00Alpha
Friday 9th November 2018 Be. Conference
Saturday 10th November 2018 Alpha Holy Spirit Day
08:00Men's Breakfast
Sunday 11th November 201810:00Morning Service - Remembrance Sunday
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Youth Zone
Monday 12th November 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 13th November 201810:00Toddle In
19:30Prayer Central
Wednesday 14th November 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Youth Cell
Thursday 15th November 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
19:00Alpha
Saturday 17th November 201809:00Bible School
Sunday 18th November 201810:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Youth Zone
Monday 19th November 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 20th November 201810:00Toddle In
Wednesday 21st November 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Youth Cell
Thursday 22nd November 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
19:00Alpha
Saturday 24th November 201809:00Bible School
Sunday 25th November 201810:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Youth Zone
Monday 26th November 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Just Girls
19:30PCC Meeting
Tuesday 27th November 201810:00Toddle In
Wednesday 28th November 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Youth Cell
Thursday 29th November 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
19:00Alpha
<< October 2018