Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Giles Northampton
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 3rd September 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 4th September 2018 10:00Toddle In
19:00TasteLife Course
Wednesday 5th September 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
Thursday 6th September 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 8th September 2018 10:00Ride and Stride Heritage Day
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:00Morning Service
12:30Newcomers Lunch
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 10th September 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 11th September 2018 10:00Toddle In
19:30Prayer Central
Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Youth Cell
Thursday 13th September 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 15th September 2018 09:00Making the most of ChristmasA morning with Bishop John to inspire all of us to make
the most of the opportunities to reach out to people over
the Christmas season. This will be held in St Giles Church
from 9am-1pm. Please speak to Diana for more
information. To book please email:
bookings@peterboroughdiocese.org.uk
or call Sally Crossley on 01604 887049
Sunday 16th September 2018 Commissioning of Youth & Children's Pastor: am & pm services
10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 17th September 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 18th September 2018 10:00Toddle In
19:00TasteLife Course
Wednesday 19th September 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Youth Cell
Thursday 20th September 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 22nd September 2018 Saturday for Seniors
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:00Morning Service
15:00Hymns of Praise
19:00Evening Service
Monday 24th September 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Just Girls
19:00PCC Meeting
Tuesday 25th September 2018 10:00Toddle In
19:00TasteLife Course
Wednesday 26th September 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Youth Cell
Thursday 27th September 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
19:00Alpha Launch EventAlpha is a series of sessions exploring the Christian faith. Each talk looks at a different question around faith and is designed to create conversation. Alpha is run all around the globe, and everyone's welcome. Click the link below for more details and to book a place.
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:00Morning Service - Compassion Sunday & Baptism
19:00Evening Worship - Compassion Sunday
19:00Youth Zone