Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Giles Northampton
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 3rd September 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 4th September 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 5th September 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 10th September 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 11th September 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 17th September 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 18th September 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 19th September 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 24th September 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 25th September 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 26th September 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship