Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Giles Northampton
September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 5th September 2017 10:00Toddle In
19:00Youth Worship GroupIn the Church
Wednesday 6th September 2017 19:30Young AdultsTBC
Thursday 7th September 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 8th September 2017 19:30Boys cell groupChurch centre - Trelor room
Saturday 9th September 2017 Open Church - Ride & Stride & Heritage Day
Sunday 10th September 2017 00:00Zone - weekend away
10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 11th September 2017 19:00Monday Cell
Tuesday 12th September 2017 10:00Toddle In
19:00Prayer Central
19:00 Worship group - practice
Wednesday 13th September 2017 18:30Mixed cell
Thursday 14th September 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - The grandeur of God
Monday 18th September 2017 19:00Monday cell
Tuesday 19th September 2017 10:00Toddle In
19:00Youth Worship GroupIn the Church
Wednesday 20th September 2017 18:30Mixed cell
Thursday 21st September 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 22nd September 2017 19:30Boys cell groupChurch centre - Trelor room
Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:30Way CafeCafé for people with Dementia and their carers, held monthly in the church centre.
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:00Morning Service
15:00Hymns of PraiseMore traditional afternoon service
17:00Worship group
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - Josh last Sunday
Monday 25th September 2017 19:00Monday cell
Tuesday 26th September 2017 10:00Toddle In
19:00Worship group - practice
Wednesday 27th September 2017 18:30Mixed cell
19:00The HubWhat is it? The HUB runs a little bit like Alpha and FOCUS but offers something new and fresh. Each evening starts with refreshments and has a topic linked to our Sunday teaching and home group programme. There will be a time of worship and an inspirational talk followed by the chance to discuss, contribute and learn together. The evening ends with the opportunity for sharing personal matters for prayer. When is it held? The HUB will be on the first Wednesday of every month in the main church. Each evening begins with refreshments from 7 to 7.30pm. The main programme starts at 7.30pm and finishes around 9.15pm
Thursday 28th September 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 29th September 2017 19:00Fridays boys cell