Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Giles Northampton
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Joint 10,000 hours Celebration at Kingdom Life Churchat Kingdom Life Church
Monday 2nd July 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
19:30PCC Meeting
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 4th July 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 5th July 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 6th July 2018 19:30Street Pastors Commissioning Service
Saturday 7th July 2018 09:30Bible School
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 9th July 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 10th July 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 11th July 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 12th July 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 14th July 2018 09:30Bible School
18:00Youth Deanery Service at St Mary's, Far Cotton
Sunday 15th July 2018 00:00Thanks Giving Service
10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 16th July 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 17th July 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 18th July 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 19th July 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 23rd July 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
Thursday 26th July 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 30th July 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe