Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Giles Northampton
July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017 09:15St Giles Bible SchoolThe Triumph of the Lamb
Studies in Revelation with Peter Scott and Rob Wood
Session 1 of 3
Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - 1st Sunday
Monday 3rd July 2017 19:00Girls Cell GroupChurch centre - Trelor room
Tuesday 4th July 2017 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 5th July 2017 10:00Together Group ESOL
18:30Mixed younger cell groupChurch centre - Trelor room
19:00The HubWhat is it? The HUB runs a little bit like Alpha and FOCUS but offers something new and fresh. Each evening starts with refreshments and has a topic linked to our Sunday teaching and home group programme. There will be a time of worship and an inspirational talk followed by the chance to discuss, contribute and learn together. The evening ends with the opportunity for sharing personal matters for prayer. When is it held? The HUB will be on the first Wednesday of every month in the main church. Each evening begins with refreshments from 7 to 7.30pm. The main programme starts at 7.30pm and finishes around 9.15pm
19:30Young AdultsA Call to Action - Core Groups
Thursday 6th July 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 8th July 2017 09:15St Giles Bible SchoolThe Triumph of the Lamb
Studies in Revelation with Peter Scott and Rob Wood
Session 2 of 3
Sunday 9th July 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - CafeTopic - Question and answer session
Monday 10th July 2017 19:00Girls Cell GroupChurch centre - Trelor room
Tuesday 11th July 2017 10:00Toddle In
19:00Youth Worship GroupIn the Church
Wednesday 12th July 2017 10:00Together Group ESOL
18:30Mixed younger cell groupChurch centre - Trelor room
19:30Young AdultsReading the Bible Well - in the Church Centre
Thursday 13th July 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 14th July 2017 19:30Boys cell groupChurch centre - Trelor room
Saturday 15th July 2017 09:15St Giles Bible SchoolThe Triumph of the Lamb
Studies in Revelation with Peter Scott and Rob Wood
Session 3 of 3
Sunday 16th July 2017 10:00Morning Service
16:00Family Church @ St GilesA service geared towards families with young children.
Fun, friendly, creative, relaxed and informal.
Meeting in the church centre at 4 pm for family worship followed by sandwiches and cake,
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - HomeTopic - end of term social
Monday 17th July 2017 19:00Girls Cell GroupChurch centre - Trelor room
Tuesday 18th July 2017 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 19th July 2017 10:00Together Group ESOL
18:30Mixed younger cell groupChurch centre - Trelor room
Thursday 20th July 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 22nd July 2017 10:30Way CafeCafé for people with Dementia and their carers, held monthly in the church centre.
Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:00Morning Service
15:00Hymns of PraiseMore traditional afternoon service
19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 25th July 2017 19:00Youth Worship GroupIn the Church
Wednesday 26th July 2017 18:30Mixed younger cell groupChurch centre - Trelor room
Thursday 27th July 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 28th July 2017 19:30Boys cell groupChurch centre - Trelor room
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship