Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Giles Northampton
June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 2nd June 2017 19:30Boys cell groupChurch centre - Trelor room
Sunday 4th June 2017 Pentecost
10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - 1st Sunday
Monday 5th June 2017 19:00Girls Cell GroupChurch centre - Trelor room
Tuesday 6th June 2017 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 7th June 2017 10:00Together Group ESOL
18:30Mixed younger cell groupChurch centre - Trelor room
19:00The HubWhat is it? The HUB runs a little bit like Alpha and FOCUS but offers something new and fresh. Each evening starts with refreshments and has a topic linked to our Sunday teaching and home group programme. There will be a time of worship and an inspirational talk followed by the chance to discuss, contribute and learn together. The evening ends with the opportunity for sharing personal matters for prayer. When is it held? The HUB will be on the first Wednesday of every month in the main church. Each evening begins with refreshments from 7 to 7.30pm. The main programme starts at 7.30pm and finishes around 9.15pm
19:30Young AdultsBeing Filled with the Spirit - Core Groups
Thursday 8th June 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 10th June 2017 09:15St Giles Bible SchoolWhy do God's people suffer?
Studies in Job with Smon Bridgens
Session 1 of 3
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - Cafe Topic 1 Timothy 4

Food - Friday cell
Monday 12th June 2017 19:00Girls Cell GroupChurch centre - Trelor room
Tuesday 13th June 2017 10:00Toddle In
19:00Prayer Central
19:00Youth Worship GroupIn the Church
Wednesday 14th June 2017 10:00Together Group ESOL
18:30Mixed younger cell groupChurch centre - Trelor room
19:30Young Adults“10,000 Hours” in the Church Centre
Thursday 15th June 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 16th June 2017 19:30Boys cell groupChurch centre - Trelor room
Saturday 17th June 2017 09:15St Giles Bible SchoolWhy do God's people suffer?
Studies in Job with Smon Bridgens
Session 2 of 3
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:00Morning Service
16:00Family Church @ St GilesA service geared towards families with young children.
Fun, friendly, creative, relaxed and informal.
Meeting in the church centre at 4 pm for family worship followed by sandwiches and cake,
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - HomeTopic - 1 Timothy 5

Food - Wednesday
Monday 19th June 2017 19:00Girls Cell GroupChurch centre - Trelor room
Tuesday 20th June 2017 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 21st June 2017 10:00Together Group ESOL
18:30Mixed younger cell groupChurch centre - Trelor room
19:30Young AdultsJustice & Deliverance - Core Groups
Thursday 22nd June 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 24th June 2017 09:15St Giles Bible SchoolWhy do God's people suffer?
Studies in Job with Smon Bridgens
Session 3 of 3
10:30Way CafeCafé for people with Dementia and their carers, held monthly in the church centre.
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:00Morning Service
15:00Hymns of PraiseMore traditional afternoon service
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - Worship/PrayerTopic - the minor prophets

Food - Monday cell
Monday 26th June 2017 19:00Girls Cell GroupChurch centre - Trelor room
Tuesday 27th June 2017 10:00Toddle In
19:00Youth Worship GroupIn the Church
Wednesday 28th June 2017 10:00Together Group ESOL
18:30Mixed younger cell groupChurch centre - Trelor room
19:30Young AdultsOpen Forum: Hot Topics in the Church Centre
Thursday 29th June 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 30th June 2017 19:30Boys cell groupChurch centre - Trelor room