Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Giles Northampton
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 Easter Sunday
10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 5th April 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 9th April 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:30Exec Meeting
Wednesday 11th April 2018 14:30Senior Fellowship
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 12th April 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:00Morning Service
16:00Family Church
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 16th April 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
19:00Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 19th April 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 21st April 2018 10:30Saturday for Seniors
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:00Morning Service
15:00Hymns of PraiseMore traditional afternoon service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 23rd April 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
14:30Senior Fellowship
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 26th April 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00Morning Service and APCM
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 30th April 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls