Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Giles Northampton
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
19:00Alpha
Saturday 3rd March 2018 Alpha Holy Spirit Day
09:30Bishop's Bible DayTo be held at Northampton High School.
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 5th March 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
19:30Property Committee Meeting
Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 8th March 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
19:00Alpha
Sunday 11th March 2018 Mothering Sunday
10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 12th March 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 13th March 2018 10:00Toddle In
19:30Prayer Central
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
14:30Senior Fellowship
19:00Mixed Cell
19:00Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 15th March 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
19:00Alpha
Friday 16th March 2018 19:00BE! event - Pizza Evening
Saturday 17th March 2018 09:30Alpha Holy Spirit Day
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 19th March 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
19:30PCC Meeting
Tuesday 20th March 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 22nd March 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
19:00Alpha
Saturday 24th March 2018 09:30Church Spring Cleaning
10:30Saturday for Seniors
Sunday 25th March 2018 Palm Sunday
10:00Morning Service
15:00Hymns of PraiseMore traditional afternoon service
15:00 Worship team training
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 26th March 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 27th March 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
14:30Senior Fellowship
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 29th March 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
19:30Maundy Thursday Service
Friday 30th March 2018 Good Friday
11:00Childrens Service
14:00Reflective Service