Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Giles Northampton
February 2017

Wednesday 1st February 2017 19:00Alpha CourseHow Can We Have Faith?
Thursday 2nd February 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club (simple)
Sunday 5th February 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 7th February 2017 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 8th February 2017 19:00Alpha CourseWhy and How Do I Pray?
Thursday 9th February 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club (full)
Saturday 11th February 2017 08:00Mens BreakfastMAN from CMS–Alf Cooper- 8.00 am start with full English Breakfast
Sunday 12th February 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Wednesday 15th February 2017 19:00Alpha CourseWhy and How Should I Read the Bible?
Thursday 16th February 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club (simple)
Sunday 19th February 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 19:00Alpha CourseHow does God guide us?
Thursday 23rd February 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club (full)
Saturday 25th February 2017 Alpha Holy Spirit Day Holy Spirit Day
(1) Who is the Holy Spirit?
(2) What Does the Holy Spirit Do?
(3) How Can I Be Filled With the Spirit?
10:30Way Cafe Café for people with Dementia and their carers, held monthly in the church centre.
Sunday 26th February 2017 10:00Morning Service
15:00Hymns of PraiseMore traditional afternoon service
19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 28th February 2017 10:00Toddle In