Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Giles Northampton
December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - 1st Sunday
Monday 4th December 2017 19:00Monday cell
Tuesday 5th December 2017 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 6th December 2017 18:30Mixed cell
Thursday 7th December 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 8th December 2017 19:00Friday boys cell
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - Christmas, a time to share
Monday 11th December 2017 19:00Monday cell
Tuesday 12th December 2017 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 13th December 2017 18:30Mixed cell
Thursday 14th December 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 16th December 2017 10:30Way CafeCafé for people with Dementia and their carers, held monthly in the church centre.
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:00Morning Service
15:00Afternoon Carol Service
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - Christmas party
Monday 18th December 2017 19:00Monday cell
Tuesday 19th December 2017 10:00Toddle In
19:00Worship group - practice
Wednesday 20th December 2017 18:30Mixed cell
19:00The HubWhat is it? The HUB runs a little bit like Alpha and FOCUS but offers something new and fresh. Each evening starts with refreshments and has a topic linked to our Sunday teaching and home group programme. There will be a time of worship and an inspirational talk followed by the chance to discuss, contribute and learn together. The evening ends with the opportunity for sharing personal matters for prayer. When is it held? The HUB will be on the first Wednesday of every month in the main church. Each evening begins with refreshments from 7 to 7.30pm. The main programme starts at 7.30pm and finishes around 9.15pm
Thursday 21st December 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 22nd December 2017 19:00Friday boys cell
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 25th December 2017 09:00Worship group - Christmas service
Tuesday 26th December 2017 10:00Toddle In
Thursday 28th December 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship