Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Giles Northampton
November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 5th November 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Wednesday 7th November 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 12th November 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 13th November 2018 19:30Prayer Central
Wednesday 14th November 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 19th November 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Wednesday 21st November 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:00Morning Service
Monday 26th November 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Wednesday 28th November 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell