Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Giles Northampton
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 8th October 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 9th October 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 15th October 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 16th October 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 22nd October 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 29th October 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 30th October 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell