Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Giles Northampton
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 10:00Toddle In
Thursday 4th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:00Toddle In
Thursday 11th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 17th January 2018 19:00The HubWhat is it? The HUB runs a little bit like Alpha and FOCUS but offers something new and fresh. Each evening starts with refreshments and has a topic linked to our Sunday teaching and home group programme. There will be a time of worship and an inspirational talk followed by the chance to discuss, contribute and learn together. The evening ends with the opportunity for sharing personal matters for prayer. When is it held? The HUB will be on the first Wednesday of every month in the main church. Each evening begins with refreshments from 7 to 7.30pm. The main programme starts at 7.30pm and finishes around 9.15pm
Thursday 18th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00Toddle In
Thursday 25th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 28th January 2018 15:00Hymns of PraiseMore traditional afternoon service
19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00Toddle In