Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Giles Northampton
January 2017

Sunday 1st January 2017 New Years Day
19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 10:00Toddle In
Thursday 5th January 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club (simple)
Sunday 8th January 2017 10:00Morning Service
Tuesday 10th January 2017 10:00Toddle In
19:30Prayer Central
Wednesday 11th January 2017 10:00'Together' English language group
14:30Senior fellowship
19:00Alpha Course LaunchLaunch evening with dinner and a chance to learn about the Alpha course running for 12 sessions from 18th January 2017
Thursday 12th January 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club (full lunch)
Saturday 14th January 2017 09:30Man Walkie-TalkieDuncan and Paul have organised a 5 mile route starting and finishing at Stoke Bruerne. The plan is to assemble at 9.30 with the aim of starting walking at about 9.45. Meet at the museum car park by the museum and locks. (It is a pay and display but not expensive possibly £3). The route is flat but not suitable for wheel chairs and buggies .It is ok for dogs but there will be some points where they need to be on the lead. Lunch has been organised at the Navigation Inn - Duncan needs to know numbers by Wednesday 11th Jan. See you there for the walk or just lunch!
Sunday 15th January 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 17th January 2017 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 18th January 2017 19:00Alpha CourseWho is Jesus?
Thursday 19th January 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club (simple)
Saturday 21st January 2017 10:30Way Cafe Café for people with Dementia and their carers, held monthly in the church centre.
Sunday 22nd January 2017 10:00Morning Service
15:00Hymns of PraiseMore traditional afternoon service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 23rd January 2017 19:00PCC Meeting
Tuesday 24th January 2017 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 25th January 2017 19:00Alpha CourseWhy Did Jesus Die?
Thursday 26th January 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club (full)
Sunday 29th January 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 31st January 2017 10:00Toddle In