Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Sunday 3rd September 201710:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 5th September 201710:00Toddle In
19:00Youth Worship Group
In the Church
Wednesday 6th September 201719:30Young Adults
TBC
Thursday 7th September 201711:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 8th September 201719:30Boys cell group
Church centre - Trelor room
Saturday 9th September 2017 Open Church - Ride & Stride & Heritage Day
Sunday 10th September 201700:00Zone - weekend away
10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 11th September 201719:00Monday Cell
Tuesday 12th September 201710:00Toddle In
19:00Prayer Central
19:00 Worship group - practice
Wednesday 13th September 201718:30Mixed cell
Thursday 14th September 201711:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 17th September 201710:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - The grandeur of God
Monday 18th September 201719:00Monday cell
Tuesday 19th September 201710:00Toddle In
19:00Youth Worship Group
In the Church
Wednesday 20th September 201718:30Mixed cell
Thursday 21st September 201711:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 22nd September 201719:30Boys cell group
Church centre - Trelor room
Saturday 23rd September 201710:30Way Cafe
Café for people with Dementia and their carers, held monthly in the church centre.
Sunday 24th September 201710:00Morning Service
15:00Hymns of Praise
More traditional afternoon service
17:00Worship group
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - Josh last Sunday
Monday 25th September 201719:00Monday cell
Tuesday 26th September 201710:00Toddle In
19:00Worship group - practice
Wednesday 27th September 201718:30Mixed cell
Thursday 28th September 201711:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 29th September 201719:00Fridays boys cell
<< August 2017