Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Change category
Thursday 3rd August 201711:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 6th August 201710:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 8th August 201719:00Youth Worship Group
In the Church
Thursday 10th August 201711:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 11th August 201719:30Boys cell group
Church centre - Trelor room
Sunday 13th August 201710:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 15th August 2017 Holiday at Home
Wednesday 16th August 2017 Holiday at Home
Thursday 17th August 2017 Holiday at Home
Friday 18th August 2017 Holiday at Home
Saturday 19th August 2017 Soul Survivor
Sunday 20th August 2017 Soul Survivor
10:00Morning Service
15:00Hymns of Praise
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 21st August 2017 Soul Survivor
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 Soul Survivor
19:00Youth Worship Group
In the Church
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 Soul Survivor
Thursday 24th August 2017 Soul Survivor
11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 25th August 201719:30Boys cell group
Church centre - Trelor room
Sunday 27th August 201710:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Thursday 31st August 201711:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
<< July 2017