Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201810:00Morning Service
19:00Joint 10,000 hours Celebration at Kingdom Life Church
at Kingdom Life Church
Monday 2nd July 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
19:30PCC Meeting
Tuesday 3rd July 201810:00Toddle In
Wednesday 4th July 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 5th July 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 6th July 201819:30Street Pastors Commissioning Service
Saturday 7th July 201809:30Bible School
Sunday 8th July 201810:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 9th July 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 10th July 201810:00Toddle In
Wednesday 11th July 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 12th July 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
19:00Be. Event
Meet at the Wedgewood pub
Saturday 14th July 201814:00Whole Life Discipleship
The 2018 Richard Beadon Lecture, hosted by Bishop John
St James Church, Thrapston NN14 4NP

Drinks and canapés provided.
Free and open to all.

Speaker is Neil Hudson from the London Institute of
Contemporary Christianity.

Please book and bring others:
bookings@peterborough-diocese.org.uk
01604 887049
18:30Youth Deanery Service at St Mary's, Far Cotton
Sunday 15th July 201800:00Thanks Giving Service
10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 16th July 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 17th July 201810:00Toddle In
Wednesday 18th July 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 19th July 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 22nd July 201810:00Morning Service
12:00Sunday Picnic - 'Meet & Eat'
Grab a blanket, a seat and some food from home and join us after the morning service in the churchyard. A great opportunity to spend some time together and to show the wider community that our church is ‘alive and kicking’!

Then we can share a BBQ together on 26th August which the young people are organising.

Let’s have some fun and live life!

19:00Evening Worship
Monday 23rd July 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
Tuesday 24th July 201814:00Take a Break
We have activities for the under 10’s, coffee, chat and yummy cakes in church to show God’s love to families.
Wednesday 25th July 201814:00Take a Break
Thursday 26th July 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
14:00Take a Break
Sunday 29th July 201810:00Morning Service
12:00Sunday Picnic - 'Meet & Eat'
Grab a blanket, a seat and some food from home and join us after the morning service in the churchyard. A great opportunity to spend some time together and to show the wider community that our church is ‘alive and kicking’!

Then we can share a BBQ together on 26th August which the young people are organising.

Let’s have some fun and live life!

19:00Evening Worship
Monday 30th July 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
<< June 2018