Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2017

July 2017

Change category
Saturday 1st July 2017 09:15St Giles Bible School
The Triumph of the Lamb
Studies in Revelation with Peter Scott and Rob Wood
Session 1 of 3
Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - 1st Sunday
Monday 3rd July 2017 19:00Girls Cell Group
Church centre - Trelor room
Tuesday 4th July 2017 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 5th July 2017 10:00Together Group ESOL
18:30Mixed younger cell group
Church centre - Trelor room
19:30Young Adults
A Call to Action - Core Groups
Thursday 6th July 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 8th July 2017 09:15St Giles Bible School
The Triumph of the Lamb
Studies in Revelation with Peter Scott and Rob Wood
Session 2 of 3
Sunday 9th July 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - Cafe
Topic - Question and answer session
Monday 10th July 2017 19:00Girls Cell Group
Church centre - Trelor room
Tuesday 11th July 2017 10:00Toddle In
19:00Youth Worship Group
In the Church
Wednesday 12th July 2017 10:00Together Group ESOL
18:30Mixed younger cell group
Church centre - Trelor room
19:30Young Adults
Reading the Bible Well - in the Church Centre
Thursday 13th July 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 14th July 2017 19:30Boys cell group
Church centre - Trelor room
Saturday 15th July 2017 09:15St Giles Bible School
The Triumph of the Lamb
Studies in Revelation with Peter Scott and Rob Wood
Session 3 of 3
Sunday 16th July 2017 10:00Morning Service
16:00Family Church @ St Giles
A service geared towards families with young children.
Fun, friendly, creative, relaxed and informal.
Meeting in the church centre at 4 pm for family worship followed by sandwiches and cake,
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - Home
Topic - end of term social
Monday 17th July 2017 19:00Girls Cell Group
Church centre - Trelor room
Tuesday 18th July 2017 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 19th July 2017 10:00Together Group ESOL
18:30Mixed younger cell group
Church centre - Trelor room
Thursday 20th July 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 22nd July 2017 10:30Way Cafe
Café for people with Dementia and their carers, held monthly in the church centre.
Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:00Morning Service
15:00Hymns of Praise
More traditional afternoon service
19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 25th July 2017 19:00Youth Worship Group
In the Church
Wednesday 26th July 2017 18:30Mixed younger cell group
Church centre - Trelor room
Thursday 27th July 2017 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 28th July 2017 19:30Boys cell group
Church centre - Trelor room
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
<< June 2017