Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 3rd May 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 7th May 2018 19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 8th May 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 10th May 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 12th May 2018 08:00Men's Breakfast
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 14th May 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
19:30Property Committee Meeting
Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 17th May 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:00Morning Service
12:30Newcomers Lunch
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 21st May 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
19:30PCC meeting
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 24th May 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 25th May 2018  Young Adults Weekend away
Saturday 26th May 2018  Young Adults Weekend away
Sunday 27th May 2018  Young Adults Weekend away
10:00Morning Service
15:00Hymns of Praise
More traditional afternoon service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 28th May 2018  Young Adults Weekend away
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 29th May 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 31st May 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
<< April 2018