Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2017

May 2017

Change category
Monday 1st May 2017 19:00Girls Cell Group
Church centre - Trelor room
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 10:00Toddle In
19:00Youth Worship Group
In the Church
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10:00Together Group ESOL
18:30Mixed younger cell group
Church centre - Trelor room
19:30Young Adults
Hearing From God - Core Groups
Thursday 4th May 2017 11:00Holy Communion
Theme: Easter 3
Readings: Acts 2:14a,36-41
Luke 24:13-35
Preacher: Rev'd Steve Kelly
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 5th May 2017 19:30Boys cell group
Church centre - Trelor room
Saturday 6th May 2017 09:30Bishops Roadshow
Talk by Bishop Donald Allister at Northampton Cricket Ground.
Sunday 7th May 2017 10:00Morning Service
12:00Newcomers Lunch
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - 1st Sunday
Monday 8th May 2017 19:00Girls Cell Group
Church centre - Trelor room
Tuesday 9th May 2017 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:00Together Group ESOL
18:30Mixed younger cell group
Church centre - Trelor room
19:30Young Adults
Joining In, Stepping Up in the Church Centre
Thursday 11th May 2017 11:00Holy Communion
Easter 4
Readings: Acts 2:42-end John 10:1-10
Speaker: Diana Rees Jones
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 14th May 2017 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - Cafe
Topic - science and religion

Food - Wednesday cell
Monday 15th May 2017 19:00Girls Cell Group
Church centre - Trelor room
Tuesday 16th May 2017 10:00Toddle In
19:00Youth Worship Group
In the Church
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:00Together Group ESOL
18:30Mixed younger cell group
Church centre - Trelor room
19:30Young Adults
Public Disciples - Core Groups
Thursday 18th May 2017 11:00Holy Communion
Easter 5
Reading: Acts 7:55-end
John 14:1-14
Speaker: Diana Rees-Jones
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 19th May 2017 19:30Boys cell group
Church centre - Trelor room
Sunday 21st May 2017 10:00Morning Service
16:00Family Church @ St Giles
A service geared towards families with young children.
Fun, friendly, creative, relaxed and informal.
Meeting in the church centre at 4 pm for family worship followed by sandwiches and cake,
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - Home
Topic - homosexuality

Food - Monday cell
Monday 22nd May 2017 19:00PCC meeting
19:00Girls Cell Group
Church centre - Trelor room
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:00Together Group ESOL
18:30Mixed younger cell group
Church centre - Trelor room
19:30Young Adults
'Work' in the Church Centre
Thursday 25th May 2017 11:00Holy Communion
Ascension Day
Reading: Isaiah 40:12-17,
27-end, Matt 28:16-end.
Speaker: Jonny Dade
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 27th May 2017 10:30Way Cafe
Café for people with Dementia and their carers, held monthly in the church centre.
Sunday 28th May 2017 10:00Morning Service
15:00Hymns of Praise
More traditional afternoon service
Equipping 3: Acts of loving kindness and service
Reading: Lk 9 :1-6, 10-17
Speaker: Ken Clark
19:00Evening Worship
19:00Zone - Worship/Prayer
Topic - 1 Timothy 3

Food - Friday cell
Tuesday 30th May 2017 19:00Youth Worship Group
In the Church
<< April 2017