Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 4th February 2018 19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 6th February 2018 10:00Toddle In
Thursday 8th February 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 11th February 2018 19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 14th February 2018 19:00The Hub
What is it? The HUB runs a little bit like Alpha and FOCUS but offers something new and fresh. Each evening starts with refreshments and has a topic linked to our Sunday teaching and home group programme. There will be a time of worship and an inspirational talk followed by the chance to discuss, contribute and learn together. The evening ends with the opportunity for sharing personal matters for prayer. When is it held? The HUB will be on the first Wednesday of every month in the main church. Each evening begins with refreshments from 7 to 7.30pm. The main programme starts at 7.30pm and finishes around 9.15pm
Thursday 15th February 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 18th February 2018 19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00Toddle In
Thursday 22nd February 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 25th February 2018 15:00Hymns of Praise
More traditional afternoon service
19:00Evening Worship
Tuesday 27th February 2018 10:00Toddle In
<< January 2018