Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2018

November 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st November 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 4th November 201810:00Morning Service
12:30Newcomers Lunch
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 5th November 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Wednesday 7th November 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 8th November 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 11th November 201810:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 12th November 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 13th November 201819:30Prayer Central
Wednesday 14th November 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 15th November 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 18th November 201810:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 19th November 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Wednesday 21st November 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 22nd November 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Sunday 25th November 201810:00Morning Service
Monday 26th November 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Wednesday 28th November 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 29th November 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
<< October 2018