Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Friday 5th January 2018 13:15Ladies Bible Study
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Baptismal Service
Monday 8th January 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:30Property Committee Meeting
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:00Toddle In
19:00Ready for Retirement Course
19:30Prayer Central
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
14:30Senior Fellowship
18:30Mixed Cell
Thursday 11th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00Ready for Retirement Course
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 15th January 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00Toddle In
19:00Ready for Retirement Course
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
19:00Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 18th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 20th January 2018 09:30ManWalk, Wharf Inn, Welford
09:30Alpha Training Day
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:00Morning Service
16:00Family Church
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 22nd January 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
19:30PCC meeting
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
14:30Senior Fellowship
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 25th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
19:00Alpha Launch
Saturday 27th January 2018 10:30Saturday for Seniors
15:00Bell ringers AGM and service
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:00Morning Service
15:00Hymns of Praise
More traditional afternoon service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 29th January 2018 13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00Toddle In
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
<< December 2017